Tag Archives: slo pitch

2012 Illinois ASA Hall of Fame Inductees

Individual Inductees Merle Adams, FP Merit, Maroa Bruce Evans, JO Merit, Bloomington Judy Miebach, FP Outfield, Marshall Marc “Bubba” Palmer, Slo-Pitch, Marion Chris Smith, Umpire, Macomb Carl Stacey, Sponsor, Calvert Tom Streder, Sponsor, Springfield Mary Sylvester, Umpire, Pleasant Plains Albert … Continue reading

Posted in Illinois ASA Hall of Fame Inductees | Tagged , , | Leave a comment