2013 ASA Wooden Bat State Fastpitch Tourney Pics – Induction Ceremony


The three day 2013 Wooden Bat Tournament began in Casey on Friday, August 2nd with an induction ceremony. The Illinois ASA Hall of Fame inductees and teams were recognized along with the 2013 Casey Hall of Honor Inductees:

  • Angela Webber Ashley
  • Sarah Lemond Kusterman
  • Lora Fisher
  • Mel Blade
  • Richard Howe
  • Dean Sherwood
  • Shelby Biggs

Check out more pictures from the induction ceremony on our facebook page.

This entry was posted in Illinois ASA, Illinois ASA Hall of Fame Inductees, Wooden Bat Tournament. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s